mastercontracting.net Testimonials | Master Contracting

Reviews

Review us on HomeAdvisor!
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/6230837
5.0 Date: 03-04-2015 Review by: Karen M. in Rye, NY Project: Repair Cabinets

Simplicio and Victor were amazing to work with. They understood what I wanted and met all of my needs. Their price was better than the other quotes that received. I wouldn't hesitate to call them back for another job. Home repairs don't have to be painful. Call Simplicio for an estimate. You won't be disappointed!

5.0 Date: 02-08-2015 Review by: Janet K. in Dobbs Ferry, NY Project: Repair Cabinets

Excellent workmanship, very neat and very responsive.

5.0 Date: 01-22-2015 Review by: Beatrice C. in Yonkers, NY Project: Hire a Handyman

Very nice. Clean. Well mannered. Nice persona. Professional and friendly. Courteous and thorough.

4.5 Date: 01-08-2015 Review by: William C. in Bronxville, NY Project: Install or Replace Storm Doors

Worked well with the supplier, picked up my door and brought it to my house for installation. The final installation

5.0 Date: 01-07-2015 Review by: Samantha H. in Mount Vernon, NY Project: Hire a Handyman

Honest, reliable and a pleasure to work with. will certainly hire again.

5.0 Date: 11-19-2014 Review by: Helene P. in New Rochelle, NY Project: Hire a Handyman

Great experience.

5.0 Date: 11-16-2014 Review by: Neill K. in Eastchester, NY Project: Repair Cabinets

Very honest and reliable.

5.0 Date: 10-25-2014 Review by: a homeowner in Valhalla, NY Project: Install or Replace Storm Doors

Will hire for next project

5.0 Date: 09-19-2014 Review by: Eric H. in Ardsley, NY Project: Repair Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

I was very happy with the work and service provided by Simplicio De Souza. The specific job was exterior trim replacement. He came to my house after I contacted him and walked me through the project explaining how he would complete it and gave recommendations that would make the work better. He gave me an exact quote including materials and labor. Throughout the project, I received regular updates and had all my questions answered. The quality of the work was excellent.

5.0 Date: 08-28-2014 Review by: Ross F. in West Harrison, NY Project: Hire a Handyman

did a Faboulous job

5.0 Date: 05-01-2011 Review by: Jane W. in Dobbs Ferry, NY Project: Repair Cabinets

Simplicio and his assistant Jose, were AWESOME. They visited our home within hours of being contacted - and gave great design advice, with a comprehensive estimate. The job was completed in a couple of days, it looks BRILLIANT - ( far better than we could have imagined it! ) My husband and I cannot recommend him highly enough - these folks are the very best of the best. AAA+++!!